Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is an adventure. The rest is just details.

In his own words

I don't believe in labeling others or myself so I am not going to spend much time on this. Everyone is special and has something to offer. It might not be what we are looking for, but it may be what we really want and don't know it. Through life I have realized that I have had the best times with someone I thought I was incompatible with and the worst times with the most compatible. Life is funny that way. "Life is like a box of chocolates....You never know what you are gonna get" (Forest Gump). I enjoy beer and football as well as a Martini and a play. I love watching sports and have front row seats at the Bob Carr for the Broadway shows when they come to town. I am not sure what you would call that other than eclectic. That is what you get with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any on particular hang out. I can be found just about anyplace downtown. I also enjoy hanging out at local places with friends. I have traveled around Europe and N. Africa a little and would like to eventually see the world.

Favorite things

FOOTBALL and BEER!! Go RAIDERS! I love to travel, visit new places, and experience peoples' differences. I really don't care what I do, I just want to do it with someone whos' company I enjoy.

For fun

I enjoy having a good time. Life is very precious and you should enjoy every minute of it. I try to do this most of the time. I have been told by my friends that I am an unusual hybrid between an intellect and party animal.

Last read

I read the Sporting News on a weekly basis, but have had forays into history books. I will also admit the fact that I occasionally will thumb through Cosmo, Vogue, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mutt. Primarily French/Canadian and Italian. Traces of Irish, English, Scottish, Austrian, and Barbarian (Norman, Viking) can be found in my blood. However, I have traced my French ancestry back to 1060 and the Battle of Hastings. If anyone cares.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I spent many years studying Finance, I have an MBA in it, but realized it is all a scam. I would much rather work with people than numbers.