Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | South Salem, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Even keeled and smart 💜

In his own words

I love music and rolling down the road with the car windows down No AC on .. Soo if you are an air conditioning type up person that does not like to get your hair messed up move on . Lol ... Chemistry is vital but will not get you through a long; healthy, relationship . I am persistent , smart and stubborn .(ask my friends ); And not going to market myself with the usual " live life to the fullest " marketing pitch . I mean let's get real people . But I figured this might be a way to meet people I would not otherwise .Here it goes: ME---grounded ,diligent, smart and athletic, Well respected in my profession . I have a contrarian streak. Even keeled and easy going is how most of my long term friends and co workers would describe me. I get along with most people well , from the office building janitor to high powered politicians ( part of my job)..In my down time i enjoy working out and being active. That is an important part of my life so looking for like minded people who walk the walk not just talk the talk . Having said that , its not a deal breaker and i think it is important for long term success to give your partner space ..and time to pursue their own interests and not smother them . YOU: you are searching for a healthy, long term relationship based on friendship and respect. You know we have each other's backs no matter what .I also firmly believe that self expansion is critical to success and happiness in life .So i am willing to open my mind to new ideas and you must be the same . Also a great cook 😊. Good luck to all .

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. John USVI, NYC, Adirondacks, Schroon lake, southern VT.

Favorite things

Coffee . 99 cent dunkin donuts iced tea: reading Bon appetite , cooking , watching movies in sweat pants on cold rainy Sunday's ; the gym at lunch with my friends ...

For fun

lifting weights, anything outdoors ,also enjoy cooking and music .. . Two future goals / Italy and Santorrini

Last read

New york times , ny post , WSJ , Daily News.I read the news and have been published in many major new york media outlets, trade publications .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Other profession
pr/lobbying prof.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral