Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for partner in crime

In his own words

Hey, Welcome stranger to my profile:) Moved to the new city and my god it is hard meeting new people. Meeting new people was so easy when i was in grad school but it has been a real challenge for me these days. My full time job is consulting but lets not talk about work cause it's too boring. I like to travel, look for new restaurants cuisines and really like to cook. I live in Indianapolis downtown. Recently, I have been trying to cook and eat more healthier i.e. organic foods but I do end up having that occasional burger or slice of pizza here and there. I have done quite some travelling, I am also part of this group called couchsurfing where I host and meet fellow travellers. I like to travel low key as a vagabond, thats where the fun is, meeting locals and just roughing it. I am going to Boston this labor day weekend, plan is to meet some fellow travellers in hostel and let it take from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

adore dogs, cats are nice too. is alligator an option?:)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

beaches and lakes


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

my paycheck, internet, family, good food, movies etc.....

For fun

cooking, watching netflix, biking in the city and listening to music

Last read

i read tons of news, google news, reddit, associated press, tech crunch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Technical consultant, my work can be compared to the show, The IT crowd
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am of Indian but living in united states for around 5 years now.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe every religion has some good takes and every religion as holidays so believe in every religion opens me to more holidays and festivities in a year.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference