Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best portion of a good man's life: his little, nameless unremembered acts of kindness and of love." - William Wordsworth

In his own words

I am a third year medical student at IUSM in downtown Indianapolis. Although school keeps me busy, I'm looking for someone fun to spend my extra time with. I like photography, traveling, sports (Go Reds and Vikings!), and exploring what Indianapolis has to offer. I'm a proud DePauw alum and a proud philosophy major. I was born and raised in Terre Haute, IN.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pearl Street Pizzeria, Old Point Tavern, Chatham Tap, Yats, Mass Ave, The Circle, The Canal Places I've traveled: Italy, England, India, Haiti Places on my to-do list: South Africa, Brazil, Australia/New Zealand


DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

Movies: The Godfather, A Beautiful Mind Music: John Legend, Frank Sinatra. Any genre TV shows: Mad Men, Downton Abbey, House Sports: Minnesota Vikings, Cincinnati Reds, IU Bball Food: Vegetarian - Italian, Indian, Cajun Books: The Namesake

For fun

I am into laid back fun! Hanging out with new friends and catching up with old ones is how I like to spend my free time. I'm a big fan of pleasant conversation. I love using my camera whenever I can.

Last read

The Emperor of All Maladies, The Gifts of Imperfection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Medical student on rotation at a hospital near you!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents were born in India, but I was born in Indiana.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Though I have a Hindu background, my immediate family is not very religious. My experience in philosophy has afforded me a lot of education on God, soul, and mind, and I'm always open to discussing spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral