Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm the man who gets you roses, when you ain't got none, with every little drink from your loving cup, I fall down drunk

In his own words

I feel like i'm in psychology class when asked this question, "Who am I?" I am a guy who works hard for everything I am apart of. Whether it be work, school, sports, friendships, family, romance, pulling weeds from my garden (still find that weird saying), and even when it comes down to categorizing my record and cd collection. I love music. I know everyone says it. But I respect it all, being it Jazz, Classical, Rock, Indie, Jam, Hip Hop, or Bluegrass. I used to be into metal before they started to only scream ridiculously loud all the time and I can't stand pop Country. I love Country just not Pop Country. And if you do like Pop Country I am ok with that..... I think. I love sports, playing and watching. Obviously I am a Philadelphia sports guy, but I will not hate on your team, well too much. I'm trying to be a better golf player this summer, so If you want to hit some balls and show me how to imrpove my swing I'll be manly enough to let you do that. But I still am active in playing soccer, ice hockey, and roller hockey. Other hobbies I enjoy are disc golf, camping, hiking, biking. I do work long days at work, but it will pay off in the future. When I'm not working, I'm hanging out with my crazy large family, who I enjoy everyday working with, or hanging out with good friends. Hanging out being going to bars, which isn't my go to fun activity, burning fires in backyards with some tunes and beverages, or going to the city. I love to travel when I get the opportunity. Places I've been include OCNJ (family house), OBX, Chicago, Denver, Boston, love London and England. I'm looking for a down to Earth woman. I girl that has her head on her shoulders and isn't living in a dream world that the media tries to brainwash everyone with. Life isn't perfect and I don't expect my "match" to be, but I do expect an open line of communication and the truth. Doesn't sound like much to ask for, but I found out in the past apparently it can be. There are plenty of things I don't want to do, but I'll sacrifice and do them when it means so much to others. If your interested hit me up, and if you're not, well good luck in finding happiness.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

always wanted a "real" pet, my momma dukes is allergic to cats, and Pop is allergic to cats and dogs I am allergic to nothing, cats bother me cause they look like lions ready to strike, but i do enjoy the nice lazy playful King of the Living Room

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love state parks, tubing Delaware river (case of brew and some friends) Philadelphia Stadiums. Just outdoor beauties - BEACH & MOUNTAINS


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

Big fan of music (i mean music, not MTV) bands include Grateful Dead, Wilco, Ryan Adams & The Cardinals, Steve Kimock, and String Cheese Incident. I got millions of live recordings Tv - Always Sunny In Philly, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm

For fun

I love all aspects of soccer (playing, watching, coaching, training), ice hockey, hiking, playing disc golf which includes hiking. Not going to lie i do have my lazy moments, but that due to my intense work week and activities (aka Passing out)

Last read

All the Jon Krakauer books - Into Thin Air, Into The Wild, and Under The Banner of Heaven Plus Jon Stewart's Naked Photo of Famous People Game Of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Family business (between 5-7 days a week/ it my life and future) I like good beer and liquor, but drink socially, not to get bombed, only on special occasions
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, English, Dutch background
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
grew up a Methodist, I'm spiritual now, I don't count out religion, not sure. I do believe it teaches the right lessons to a young mind though, as long as they know about all religions and respect them
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Geography-Environmental Planning