Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Simple and down to earth looking for the same.

In his own words

I'm Rafael, I try to keep things simple as much as possible. Advice my dad gave me when I was young and it stuck. He said " don't complicate your life" I am very family and friend oriented. I am very loyal to the people I care about. I am a hopeless romantic and I try my best to be romantic when in a relationship. I'm the guy who buys your favorite candy from Europe and sends you flowers to work. I am very affectionate and like it in return.. I play in two coed recreation leagues and I am always up for any new sports or activities. I enjoy mountain biking, hiking and going to the beach, that pretty much describes my summers. I love being active and hope the person I am looking for is the same way. I work in the production side of apparel so I am aware of fashion trends and what's in the now. I am the ideal guy to go shopping with. I am looking for a girl who is simple and just down to earth and doesnt expect everything to be 100% right all the time. Someone who would enjoy trying out new places to eat, playing cards, watching tv, getting dress up and going out on the town every now and then.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two huskies, one is a red and the other is a red sable husky. Their names are Ghira and scarlett

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to San Francisco as much as I can. I used to live there and its my favorite place. Locally i like trying new things but my local places to hang out at are Brennans in MDR, and Casseys in downtown.

Favorite things

I love watching TV and DVR is the best thing ever!!! I enjoy all types of shows but my favorites are Southland, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, The Middle, and i love cartoons. (I'm a kid at heart) Batman, penguins of Madagascar, Transformer.

For fun

I play football on saturdays in a coed football leagues, I like to go hiking and mountain biking. I like to watch football, baseball and hockey games.

Last read

Last book I read, still reading, is 2000 leagues under the sea. It's my second time reading it. My favorite book ever is Peter pan. It's not just a children's book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Domestic Logistic coordinator for an Outdoor clothing company. I deal with domestic production and over see shipments to our buyers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference