Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not expecting much, but hoping for a lot

In his own words

Hello Guys, I am basically looking for nice, genuine, honest, down to earth, masculine, attractive guys for dating. I am pretty settled in my life, and know what I'm looking for. Physically, nothing specific. I am attracted to many types. Personality goes a long way with me. I like to laugh a lot. I'm very silly and try not to take things too seriously(still working on that). I do however wear my heart on my sleeve and can be a bit sensitive at times. I'm always rooting for the underdog, and hate to see anyone being excluded, picked on, or mistreated. I have had three serious relationships and have learned something from every one of them. It's been six years since my last relationship and i'm ready to meet someone of substance. Someone of value, that shares the same ideals and beliefs in humanity as myself. I am head first in my career. I love what i do and have been doing it for fifteen years. I am motivated towards business, creativity, and culture. I am a creature of knowledge and feel there is always something to be learned in every situation. I am still finding myself, after all that is the journey of life. But I am at a place where I can happily and healthily include someone in that endeavor. I am a very open person and ask only that one comes with respect and kindness. Look forward to hearing from you

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Barcelona and Ibiza,Spain, Amsterdam, California(wine country), San Fransisco, Dallas, London

Favorite things

Music is a huge motivator for me. I have it at all times. My music taste varies greatly. Anywhere from Fleetwood Mac to Foxes, Paper Aeroplanes. I love to stay home and cook a sauce from scratch, make a Mississippi Mud Pie dessert.

For fun

I'm pretty simple when it comes to fun. I believe it's all about the company you keep. I can be almost anywhere with the people i care about and have a good time. I enjoy good food, a cocktail on a friday night, movies are my favorite though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a hair colorist as well as a salon owner. I love my job and have been doing it for fifteen years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very Italian family on my dad's side and a very southern family (Louisiana) on my mother's. My family is close and I value them more than anything. I am seeking a partner who is into establishing real bonds with good people. Karma
Faith: Agnostic No preference
The older I get I feel the less I know. I do believe in a power greater than ourselves. I was raised catholic (dad) / christian (mom). Find myself to be more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference