Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to live life and have fun

In his own words

I want to have fun enjoy life.....someone to laugh with likes to exercise go for a run. Take off to the lake or coast....take in sporting events.. honestly don't mind staying home and relaxing... Hanging with friends and BBQ....ETC. I can tell u this I am a true gentleman too......I believe in treating a woman with respect and honor....and doing the little things in life for that special one in my life.....I have a big heart and very caring......I'm a man's the same time I love to give affection and cuddling is a must......:-)......I like to find that someone that we could workout together and have passion that's out of this world and be my best friend to share things with......just to be able to connect with on all levels..... I do enjoy working out which is a must in my life. Which finding someone I can share that with would be outstanding. My children are my life twin boys are a big part of my life.....there is room for that special person too.... I have a lot to give and share with that one I connect with on all levels..... So if your interested send me a line or wink.......and see where it goes......;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My family has been around horses all our lives that is horse Dad was a jockey and my Grandfather was a horse trainer.......I was raised on a yes there is a cowboy in me. So I've been around a lot of animals in my life.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego the Bay area the lake, the coast

Favorite things

My favorite things is definitely coaching my boys football team and baseball team.. camping hunting watching auto racing going to sporting events, concerts.... playing flag football and softball competitively..... and for fun too.....

For fun

I like football auto racing NHRA sporting events , movies....yes any type of sporting name it........definitely getting away with that special person too......

Last read

Sports illustrated local paper......anything history and biography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Operating engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian & Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
I do have military schooling.......I can tell u more about that if u desire when we meet.......