Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ragonzales42

39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love and Frienship go hand in hand..

In his own words

Well I have been describe by friends as handsome, a great catch but an all around great guy with a big heart who like's helping others, a hard worker, dependable,funny,no couch potatoe lol not one to let a women do everything I cook, clean dishes, loundry, iron, vacuum, and an ok handyman as well but I'm mostly just down to earth with a great sense of humor. Been divorce now for the last 5 years and now I starting my life all over again I have a beautiful 8 year old son who I share custody with and devote most of my time on but I'm also open to finding that special women in my life been here before so I'm trying again. What I 'm looking for is the right women to complete me she must be smart, funny, attractive, strong, drama free, with a great personality, who is into sports, but can also have fun playing sports, just be yourself and don't take life too seriously been there done. do I expect to find that women I'm looking for on this site but anything is possible:)) i think if like my interests and like what see than by all means drop me a line.. I will tell you pictures are just pictures I promise you one thing I won't dissapoint on both looks and physical appearance i take care of both lol just saying ladies.. I would say physical attraction and chemistry are important in any relationship it is for me is there or is not ladies.. I have a lot more to say but will hold on to it until we meet and chat thanks for reading my profile , good luck on your search you beautiful women out there and thanks for reading my profile.. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

doesn't matter any place where there is sunshine, palm trees, a beautiful scenery, two umbrellas with some margaritas and you and me having a blast! but in reality is all about where is comfortable for the both of us.

Favorite things

gym,movies, dinner, downtown disney, spectrum, Dave' and Buster, Down Town Disney, Beach.

For fun

the gym, beach, traveling Palm springs, Vegas, watching angel games live, dancing..

Last read

Bible, Heaven is real but so is hell, not religious but have a relationship with Jesus Christ. I read books with my son for his school readings lol but mostly depends on my mood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Homeland Security.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree