Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-29

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
haveeeeee you met Ted?

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who I can relate to on all different levels. Ideally I'd love to find someone who can challenge me intellectually but also grab a few beers and watch the game with. I'm still young but I know what I'm looking for and I have set up high standards for myself after my previous relationships. I love to have fun, I am extremely chill. I think that for a 23 year old I have accomplished a lot, I finished college in four years at the University of North Dakota, and I finished my paralegal program out at Roosevelt University in Chicago this January. I am gainfully employed as a paralegal out in Golden Valley and I work the weekends at Hubert's sports bar in the Target Center. I am pretty mature for my age, although sometimes the 23 year old in me creeps out and gets the best of me. I LOVE hockey, football and baseball. My favorite teams are the Green Bay Packers, Chicago Blackhawks and Chicago Cubs. I do find myself cheering for the Minnesota teams when they aren't playing any of my favorite teams. I enjoy trying new things and can definitely be found hanging out on a patio during the summer and inside catching up on my TV shows in the winter. I love going on dates, and I can't wait to meet someone to explore the city with. I am still new to the area (since February) so I am looking for someone who will show me around the town and open my eyes to all that there is to offer in Minneapolis. I love my friends and my family, spending time with my nieces and nephews is one of the best things I could spend a Sunday afternoon doing. I like the little things in life, such as chocolate, tanning and macaroni and cheese with hot dogs. I absolutely love texting. If you and I can text on and off all day there is a good chance that this could lead to something more. Summer is my favorite time and any day spent on a patio or the porch at my house with my roommates is a day well spent to me. I love to sing, a date with a dive karaoke bar is a perfect ice breaking date to me. Honestly, I'm just looking to find someone whose compatible, trust worthy, and I guess looking for someone like me. I never thought I'd end up on a dating site, but let's face it, did anyone on here really think that?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of small town bars with karaoke. I also enjoy any sports bar.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

I am obsessed with HIMYM, so if you enjoy that show we are going to get along great. I enjoy tanning, watching Netflix series, actually I am a big fan of any series. I am extremely into sports, if you don't like watching the game, this wont work.

For fun

My freetime is very rare but I love to watch any sporting event, see movies, and try new things. Especially since I am new to the Minneapolis area.

Last read

I just started Game of Thrones...have to see what all the fuss is about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal at a local firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 3/4 Irish, so that explains a lot upfront.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm still trying to figure out this whole religion thing, but I do know there is a big man upstairs looking out for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral