Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
whatevers clever

In his own words

I like Tennis,Yoga, volunteering, music, movies, finding new food joints and watering holes around LA. i'm definitely the kinda guy that would drive to the other side of town because I crave somewheres taco's/beer/burger/coffee... I enjoy the many Urban Hikes around the city.. I'm a sports fan..both to digest with beer, or, to engage in to make for good happy hour stories and exercise.. I love to travel and hope to get away from work to travel more. Friends and Family are the key to everything and I do tend to visit and have close friends and family visit me a lot. I'm quite gregarious and bond with all types of people. Working in the tech industry, I'm always thinking of the next invention/startup and would love to see something that benefits third world masses as well. Don't really believe in network news, its below me..yea I said it.. I get most of my news from NPR, PBS, and the NYT.. I hit the gym a lot, but prefer to combine recreation and workout with some sort of outdoor activity on the weekends..see tennis/beach volleyball/bike riding. Ok, enough "I's" in this piece..what about you? We can start by hangin and see where it takes us...if its fun I'm sure we'll get well acquainted..

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops..urth cafe, churchill, fathers office, umami, venice ale house, gjelina, holes in the many walls in LA, santa monica, hermosa, griffith park.. would love to goto rio, barcelona, shanghai, oslo....

Favorite things

I like sampling international cuisines, traveling, movies, love trance/house music, all the great up and coming beats one hears all over LA..foreign films/music.. TV-Lost, Curb Your Enth, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Cobert, Always Sunny in Philly..

For fun

I'm a coffee junkie! Others: Gym, random bike rides, tennis, beach, baseball, music, movies, socializing with friends, happy hour, seeing the stars "real ones" from venice beach..

Last read

The New York Times, everyday....that is how I catch up on the world. Books: The Kite Runner, Freakanomics, The Life of Pi, Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree