Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovin' life!

In his own words

I was born in Israel and moved to the US when I was about 8. Today I'm a grad student at Tufts University studying computer science, and very passionate about it. While I do enjoy computers and computer science, I definitely need to step away from it on regular basis to stay sane. I consider myself a work-hard / play-hard type of person. I am very committed to my work, but also need time to go out and have fun; be it biking, running, hiking/camping, skiing, going out with my friends for drinks, being with my family or travelling around the world and exploring new places. Some fun facts about me: My full name is Rafael (My parents told me I was named after the angel, but I like to think it was after the teenage mutant ninja turtle). I'm the youngest of 4 siblings. I'm addicted to hummus. I'm scuba-certified and have gone scuba diving in some of the most beautiful reefs in the world. I studied abroad in Costa Rica and lived with a native Costa Rican family. I took a month long trip to Thailand and Vietnam where I got to go scuba diving and hiking. I'm also a fan of jazz and funk music and very much enjoy live shows. I also love to dance. You wouldn't think that a computer science guy likes to dance, but I love going out on weekends and breaking it down on the dance floors (be it hip-hop, salsa, reggaeton, or pretty much any sort of dancing music). As far as what I'm looking for: right now I'm just looking for a fun, positive, energetic and intelligent girl to be my partner in crime and see where things goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs. I have a golden retriever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Costa Rica for a semester and it was probably one of the most amazing experiences of my life.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

I love skiing - there's nothing like the feeling of Skiing through fresh powdery glades. I also love making websites, hence my ambition to become a web developer. I also love going out and dancing my butt off.

For fun

Love going to the movies. Summertime I love going to parks and hiking. Wintertime I try to go skiing as much as I can. Pretty much anything outdoors.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Perfect Rigor - it's about a Russian mathematician that refused a million dollar prize for solving one of the hardest math problems known. He mentioned something along the lines of "having to tend to his garden" instead!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
My goal is to get a Master's degree in computer science over the next couple of years and specialize in web development and technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I come from a Jewish background but I don't really practice.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a grad student at Tufts University.