Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have a great weekend everyone!

In his own words

I'm a down to earth and a very open person. I love to laugh and I'm up for trying anything that involves biking, running, the beach, anything outdoors. I like taking road trips to the snow, to Santa Cruz and experiencing the coast down Highway 1. I'm a native Bay Area guy, but never ventured as far as I'd like. I'm very loyal to my friends and looking for a good friend to have fun with that turns into more. I am looking to have adventures and create a lasting relationship. I make it a point to laugh everyday even if it's at myself. I'll make funny faces in the mirror, I crack myself up. I'm not looking for a woman to complete me, I'm looking for a relationship that adds to my life. Can you imagine what two healthy individuals can accomplish in life and what fun we can have together? Grow, Love, Have Fun, Create Stability, Help Others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I can't have dogs right now, but I will have 4 Siberian Huskies (2 girls, 2 boys) named Ivor, Sierra, Rinzler and Montana. I like cats too, they are such funny little balls of fur.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Gatos Creek Trail, Lake Chabot Golf Course, San Francisco, Santa Cruz. I haven't traveled much except the usual, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, El Salvador (where I'm from), Canada, Hawaii, a few states. I will go to Europe.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Dexter, Call me Fitz, 2 Broke Girls, Don't Trust the B... in 23, Justified, Archer. I listen to almost everything depending on my mood. Country to metal, rap to Frank Sinatra. Who doesn't enjoy food? I don't eat red meat or fowl. Seafood is good!

For fun

Biking, running, driving my truck, singing in my truck, hanging out with friends, going to comedy clubs and laughing till it hurts, walking in the woods, walking on the beach, enjoying a couple good beers on a sunny afternoon.

Last read

From the Bus to the Bently - Stan Richards, Onward - Howard Shultz, Currently on Living the 5 Wealth Principles - C. Anthony Harris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Palo Alto
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from El Salvador
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral