Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
~Live, Laugh, Love~

In her own words

What's up? I never really thought that I would try something like this, but why not?!? A little about me..I love to have fun! I love life and desire to take advantage of it to the fullest. I love to travel and try new things. Family is very important to me. I am blessed with a very close family who loves to spend time together. I love board games and am a little bit (by little bit I mean VERY) competitive. I love music, movies, the beach, working out and getting out and trying new things. My ideal match would be a man who is fun. Someone who is witty, sarcastic, and loves to make others laugh. Financially stable with a great head on his shoulders. Someone who can go out and have a good time but can also lay around and do nothing. I guess what I am looking for in a man is balance and stability. So if you are interested let me know. I would love to talk to ya!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Atlanta area and my social base has pretty much been at work. Which has been great cause I LOVE my job. I am definitely looking forward to venturing out and trying new things...especially as it gets warmer. I love to be outside

Favorite things

family, friends, love, laghter, making others feel important, chocolate, movies, live music, hiking, horseback riding, board and card games, music (all kinds), ping pong (i'll beat you...just sayin), and most favorite...the BEACH

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities! I love to spend a rainy day on the couch watching movies, hiking in the mountains, horseback riding, going out to eat, or hanging out with friends. I enjoy being active, wroking out and runnning .

Last read

Marly and me. My girlfriends started a bookclub! Intellectual I know! I need to read more. When I do I love mysteries. I have read the sappy ones too. Like the Notebook!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work for an awesome athletic club. I love what I do. My job is more than just's helping people to figure out what their goals are and showing them how I can help them accomplish that goal. Very rewarding! I love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a non denominational church. My dad was the pastor. That's right...I'm a PK! I come from a long line of PK's! I don't attend too much anymore. My dad no longer pastors and I haven't found a place that feels like home!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated high school with a full ride scholarship. However, I did not take advantage of it after I graduated and I ended up losing it. I did complete two years. One of my biggest regrets is not completing my 4 year degree. I still aspire too!