Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is sweet- Sharing it with someone is just the cherry on top!

In her own words

I love to hike, camp; and raft – so it’s a good thing I live in Colorado, since this is the best place to do all 3! My lifestyle is active, complete with outdoor activities, chasing after my dog and finishing it all off with a delicious beer at the end of the day – rooftop preferred. I’m an independent, yet easy-going girl who’s ready to take on life’s adventures with a great guy by her side. Are you interested? Like many others, my friends and family mean the world to me. They keep me heading in the right direction and are an amazing support system. I like to return the favor and do my best to be an honest and true friend. Growing up with two brothers, you learn to be comfortable in jeans and t-shirts at sporting events, but I’ve also mastered the art of getting dressed up for a night on the town. I love to listen to music, eat a good meal and socialize with others. All in all, I’m a friendly, down-to-earth girl who has a great laugh and loving personality. My ideal match is a likeable guy, with a great sense of humor and love of the outdoors. An outgoing man with confidence will draw me in; so don’t be afraid to be yourself. I’m searching for someone I can have great conversations with, but also not be afraid of the silence. We’ll just have chemistry, fun exploring new places and love to laugh and try new things…together! If you’re a genuinely nice guy with a stable life and interest in finding a lasting relationship with a great girl, I hope to hear from you soon. I can’t wait to learn all about you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an amazing two year old golden retriever Maggie. We love to go hiking and for runs around Wash Park. We also venture to dog parks with my parents puppy in tow

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love neighborhood bars, and a good sushi restaurant always sits well with me.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Sushi is my favorite food. My favorite band is a toss up between Sublime, Dispatch and Zach Brown Band. I love the outdoors, whether its the park, a rooftop bar, or the mountains im happy.

For fun

I love sports, movies, music, friends, concerts, hiking, 14ers, sports, cooking, bbq's, camping

Last read

Gone girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work I. The social work field with children and families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a culinary degree and a bachelors in social work