Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the journey begin.

In his own words

I'm a guy who sets the bar pretty high in all aspects of life. My love of seeing, doing and understanding is reflected in everything I do, whether I’m serving our country (Navy) or retelling my adventures of faraway places (travel, an amazing perspective!). Basically I’m a man of loyalty, strength and enthusiasm. If that answer was yes, then that means you, too, wake up ready for anything. A couple of adventures I look forward to sharing: rock climbing (a new favorite!), dancing, mountain biking, cooking, gym sessions, and fun date nights. I’m big on facing fears and strengthening, so just point the way and we’ll make it our own! The woman for me: She’s also looking for a committed, affectionate and equal relationship. The world fascinates her and it’s her passion to explore every crevice. She’s an independent, accomplished woman yet she appreciates the love and nurturing of a gentleman. She puts a premium on taking care of herself physically, mentally and emotionally. I'm about to leave for another 3 month trip into SE Asia, diving, trekking, sight seeing and adventuring so I'll be back at the end of June, feel free to contact me! I'd love to talk online until I'm back!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you take me to a great tapas restaurant, I wouldn’t complain! As for travel, I’ve had a blast all over; from Germany to Belgium; from Venice to Sweden; and from Israel to Warsaw. What’s next?


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Eating good salmon; the colors purple and gold; “Avatar,” “Bookdock Saints,” and “The Dark Knight”; personal development; and listening to Muse and the Red Hot Chili Peppers.

For fun

I have a lot of fun on mountain biking and snowboarding trails, rock walls, and at movie theatres, kitchens and dance floors. I’m also new to the San Diego area, so I’m looking forward to finding more fun with you!

Last read

I just read “The Hunger Games” and am looking to finish the series. Another favorite is “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
After gaining my anthropology degree, I decided to do some traveling and writing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have German, Native American, English and Scottish in my bloodline. I have an interesting family history, so just ask and I’ll tell you!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I find myself to be non-religious and it’s important to me to be with someone that is open-minded about that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My anthropology degree (focus on archeology) comes from the University of Washington.