Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Marlton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We're young. We're fine. Let's do some damage.

In her own words

I seriously believe that everything happens for a reason. Cliche...but true. I love my job. It's fun, every day is different, it keeps me on my toes, and there's NEVER a dull moment. I have a great life and awesome people in it...I spend a lot of my free time with those awesome people. My family is there for me in more ways than I can ever imagine...they are truly the best!! Im social, outgoing, stubborn, quirky, independent, shy, witty...i'm a little bit of everything all rolled into one. I couldn't live without music and it helps get me through everything. Seriously. I love to laugh. I laugh a lot at inappropriate times... I have plenty of aspirations and goals and want someone who also has some direction in life, is independent and laid-back to match my personality. I'm pretty sarcastic so a guy who can take it and throw it right back is awesome. You won't offend me. :) I'm going back to school for my Masters. I have traveled a lot and would love to continue doing that. I tend to go with the flow and roll with the punches...can't tolerate drama in any form or people who can't kick back and be themselves. I take dance. Its amazing therapy. I recently have gotten back into running and have signed up for some fun races. I like to do anything outdoorsy. I'm just me. If you want to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel back to Europe and backpack. Also dying to go to Alaska.


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Country, Hip-Hop, R&B, Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock, Punk Rock, Pop, Rap, 80s, Motown. I live through music. Favorite foods are italian and mexican. TV: comedy, drama, reality, soaps.. etc..

For fun

Visiting wineries. Going into Philly and walking around. Movies. Hanging with friends. Baking. Spending time with family. Laid back. Anything goes.

Last read

A british chick lit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree