Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Greeley, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I dare you to make the first move!

In her own words

Just moved back to CO after living in Las Vegas for nearly 10 years. Ready to start the next chapter. Sarcastic, funny, caring, loyal, adventurous, open minded, and independent: that’s me. It also pretty well sums up what I am looking for in a man. I know it is cliche, but I’m searching for my bad boy with a heart of gold. I own my own power tools, can weld, enjoy landscaping, ride a motorcycle… In short, I'm a jeans and t-shirt gal, who’s not afraid the get her hands If having children is a priority for you, then we are not a match. I like kids, just don't want to have any of my own. A few random thoughts/factoids/observations: - currently living in Greeley with family while I get myself settled in CO, but looking to buy a house in Loveland - a can't date a smoker - ride a motorcycle for fun - you get bonus points if you properly use their/there/they're and your/you're - one tattoo; haven't ruled out more - I played on a kickball league - love to snuggle - I enjoy watching UFC and Hockey - I'm the youngest of 3 - I have a pit bull named Oscar - thunderstorms turn me on - I work out at an MMA gym - would love to find a scuba buddy - last vacation I took was to Hawaii... with my Mom - I adore my niece. My nephew isn't too bad, either. Not sure about you, but I'm here to date. I'm not interested in being pen pals, text buddies, etc. If you like me, let me know; I promise to do the same. Though, I do appreciate a guy who makes the first move.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pit bull named Oscar. He was rescued from a dog fighting operation.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to CO, so I need to discover some new, favorite, local hot spots. I spent a few summers in Utah and love Bryce and Zion. Kona and Maui are both pretty great.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Enjoy hiking, movies, and exploring new places. Thunder, lightning, and torrential rain - a winning combination. Scuba diving - been diving for a few years and am totally hooked. Tats, piercings, strong arms, kind eyes, wicked sense of humor.

For fun

Love to get out exploring the desert when the weather is nice, be it a walk, hike, drive, or motorcycle ride. I like working in my yard and doing home improvement projects. Movies, concerts, mini golf, roller coasters, theater, scuba diving...

Last read

I read a lot. Mostly historical fiction and intrigue/suspense/mystery type fiction. Ever since I got a Kindle I read most every day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Spent the last decade as a Project Manager in the entertainment field, primarily working in industrial automation for the stage. Currently looking for my next big challenge.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a pale white girl, with roots in Slovenia, England, Germany, and a splash of Native American.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious. I will respect my partner's beliefs, and expect that he will respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA and MFA, both in Theatre Technology. I value my education, but I don't think that college degrees are a measure of intelligence.