Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
so this is what we've all come to...

In his own words

Quick Bio: I am a young professional film maker / photographer running my own business from home. Japanese and Mexican. Kinda over the single life, looking to date around on a more serious level? eh? *High five* ______________________________________________________________________________________ Extended Bio: I think a lot what determines a person is the bands they listen to and the movies they love, so heres mine. Movies: Annie Hall Y tu mama tambien Alfie (2004) Magnolia (any paul thomas anderson) Slc Punk Darjeeling Limited (any wes anderson) *Not too big on TV, but I have been into "How I met your mother" lately. Bands: The Strokes Beirut M83 Regina Spektor Beatles Interpol Mars volta The doors Velvet underground Lou reed Modest mouse White stripes Rapture Moving units. Likes in a gal: -Adorableness, like Penelope Cruz in vanilla sky or Penelope Cruz all the time for that matter. -I tend to be attracted to the more artsy girls, but normalcy is great to level myself out. -Outgoing...I'm talking like, not afraid to karaoke and make a dork of herself, tell a joke even though I'm the only one laughing, stuff like that. --- because that's how I am. -Intelligence and ambition is huge, Ive dated a lot of lazy girls and its a huge turn off. (Also messy girls. egh) Things I enjoy: (and I really do these things) Hiking Jogging Live shows Comedy shows Writing stories People watching Driving (I'm a good asian driver) If/when you decide to message me Ill make it easy for you, here's a template. (you can copy paste) Hey there, I saw your profile and thought you were super awesome and (adjective). We have _____________ in common. I like doing ___________ too. Whats your favorite________________ of all time? Mine is __________________. If you were to take me on a date what would you take me to do? My ideal date would be ______________... (end with a semi-personal question). ps: you're super hot. - (your name) (okay the ps part is optional ^^^ ) Thanks for reading. Good luck on your love journey.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

As long as it doesn't bite me were cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Parlor, Darkroom, Wood and Vine, Hemmingways, I have friends who work events, so I try to go to as many new things as possible.

Favorite things

Favorite bands: Strokes, Beirut, m83, kimbra, regina spektor, beatles, interpol, mars volta, oldies, the doors, velvet underground, lou reed, Modest mouse, white stripes, rapture, moving units.

For fun

I can really have fun doing whatever as long as who I am with is awesome.

Last read

I read scripts mostly. Right now I am reading Woody Allens book of conversations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an independent film writer/director.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Father is Japanese, mother is Mexican. Great story how they met.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish
I want to believe that there is something after this life, just no tangible evidence has been presented. I remain an optimist.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I studied, screen writing and film directing. Since graduation I have made numerous short films, that have been in festivals around south CA and north CA. Let me know if you'd like to watch!