Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Be a best friend, tell the truth...

In his own words

Well hello there! I am trying to find someone that wants to enjoy the company of a partner. I have an old soul that knows how to treat a woman how she should be treated. Words like ma'am and sir are not uncommon to me nor is holding the door for anyone who may be approaching. It Is the little acts of kindness like these that I believe show respect and courtesy to people. Why am I explaining what I do for general public? Because I have a good character and any woman that wants a real man by her side cares how he conducts himself. I would like a woman that conducts herself well as well. She should be kind, caring, understanding, and compassionate. She should have some amount of time available for a man. She should be willing to invest into another person and want to. She should be honest and forthcoming. She should respect a man that puts himself out there emotionally. I am a romantic and I enjoy romancing. I enjoy adventures, hiking, camping, and fishing. She should be able to rough it camping. I have two young children that are my world and I love to death. I am not obsessive of them though which I think some young parents are guilty of these days. My children are allowed to make decisions and find out what. Consequences are about. They have rules and guidelines that they follow for the most part haha. I truly love the time I have with them and we like to try and stay active. Here comes the cliche oxymoronic ststement... "but" we also really enjoy our couch time with movies and home made popcorn. If you are looking for a fun, semi-sarcastic, intelligent, caring, respectful man... let me know I would be delighted to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I really enjoy walking around a local lake or park or on a trail looking at what nature has given us. Camping and fishing are huge interests as well. Cozy nights in, holding someone close and watching a good movie is always great!

For fun

Just picked up a guitar, so playing it is a lot of fun and seam to be learning at a decent pace. enjoy sporting events and comedy clubs.

Last read

For Whom The Bell Tolls



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Current Student at Regis studying Communication.