Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
The hopeless romantic guy on TV. Okay, here's 14 random facts about me.

In his own words

Hi! My name is Danny. 14 Random Facts about me. Why 14? Because it was the first random number to enter my head. 14. I have been known to randomly quote movies. 13. I sometimes tell bad jokes and then I explain them because I find it funny. 12. I'm on TV. I work for Channel 7 in El Paso. 11. I have been known to occasionally speak in a Russian or German accent. 10. If you like Breaking bad and Arrested Development we are highly likely to get along. 9. Total sucker for bright lights at night. 8. The craziest question I have ever been asked was about sharks. The question: What if they could walk? Well, I guess we'd be completely screwed... Then again, sharks can't breathe out of the water... Then again, if they could walk they'd likely have adapted to meet their envior- WHY AM I THINKING ABOUT THIS? 7. Religion is not important to me in any way. 6. I find humor in just about everything. Even dark topics. 5. I cover sports and I am a fan but sports is what I do, it's not who I am. 4. At least once a day the question "¿Dónde está la zapataria?" Or "¿Dónde está el hotel?" Will enter my mind for absolutely no reason. 3. I talk to myself and the conversations are deep. 2. I heart breakfast. 1. I believe in the notion that looks are the bait but personality is the hook.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, all kinds of different restaurants, concert venues, pool halls.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: Indie Rock, Rock, some old school r&b and hip hop and 90's alternative. Movies: Yes please. Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development Food: Italian, Mexican. Anything that doesn't involve being a vegan or a cannibal.

For fun

The beach, meeting new people, I love going to movies and plays. I love to travel.

Last read

The last novel I read was "The Road" which was awesome. I read mostly news and sports columns. It's part of my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a radio station in Houston.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral