Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-75 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a man that likes to experience and explore...

In his own words

I'm a man that likes to experience and explore the many wonderful activities that life has to offer. I have a positive,happy,and passionate outlook about life.I'm physically strong but really tender underneath. I'm looking for a female lover with a similar karma. I'm a one woman man looking for a monogamous relationship. Background: Retired military and airline pilot.I operate an online business from my home. I also sell antiques,collectibles,tools,etc. at the Rose Bowl flea market every month. Working out to stay in good shape is very important to me. I like to make my own meals to get the best quality nutrition. All my systems are in good working order! What are you looking for in a partner? That we have FUN being together and learning about each others personality. That as we have grown to love each other, we enjoy intimacy and sex, and become devoted to our mutual happiness. I'm up for doing whatever turns us on,such as hiking,dancing,theater,movies,picnics,travel,art,music,etc. I desire a companion and lover for a long term relationship.Someone who is happy,vivacious,has a zest for life,is well educated,humorous,and passionate. I'm looking for a lady that has an independent spirit,eclectic personality,and a sensuous nature. I enjoy doing most anything that is intellectually stimulating and fun.I believe that sexual intimacy is important in a healthy relationship. I'd just like to add... I like keeping up on the latest news in politics,science,business,current events,the arts,environmental issues,etc.I believe we all need to take action to improve our planet's health. It's a challenge to keep up with everything that's going on in the world! I enjoy listening to good blues music.I collect old 78 rpm records-love 1920's jazz. I like to restore antiques, old phonographs,jukeboxes,etc.,and,do most repairs on my house,cars,etc. I'm presently taking several computer classes to help me with my online business selling ladies apparel.I'd love to find a mate with a background in fashion.I run and work out a couple times a week to stay in good shape.I have a pet dog(a west highland terrier)-cute dog. As I've matured,I have come to realize that each day of life is a precious gift to be savored! Man...does not live by bread alone. (old proverb) Remember this song?-- Yes, I'd like to get to know you if I could! (Spanky and Our Gang)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

mountains and beach


Lawrence University, Appleton, WI

Favorite things

like the blues!

For fun

enjoy a stimulating movie.

Last read

computer repair



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
airline pilot
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference