Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in Sacramento, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trust me, I'm a ______.

In her own words

Recently moved to Sac from LA...It'd be great to meet someone who can show me around! :) Ok, let's get to the important stuff: - I am very sarcastic, some people would say I can be a smartass. I think I'm pretty hilarious :P - I sing in my car all the time - I have lots of energy and love to start my days early, but I can be convinced to sleep in :) - I love to cook. I'm a healthy eater but I'm a foodie so splurging is ok every now and then. - I like to cuddle while sleeping - I spin; if you know what that is or have ever tried it, extra points for you :) - I'm a cutie with a bootie, that will NEVER change - I tend to correct people's grammar. Sorry, I'm not sorry. - I'm the proud owner of a 3 year old Frenchie. He is my best friend. - I love telling dramatic stories. - I wear my heart on my sleeve - My mom says I'm beautiful :P - My family is everything, their approval is important - I think I'm pretty awesome, so I'm not willing to change for anyone. Why match? I am at the point in my life where I would like to get to know a wide variety of people. I am interested in meeting someone to share a laugh, to create great memories and hopefully make a lasting connection with. I am a believer in true love and hope to one day find a partner to share this amazing life with. I'm a very ambitious and driven person and want to find someone who is equally motivated. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and their career. You don't have to be rich or famous, just love what you do and give it 100%. I am someone who knows what they want in life and would probably do well with someone who has similar goals. Although I am hard working and motivated, I would like to be with someone I can come home to and let my hair down with. Someone who I consider my best friend and my teammate. I'm not looking for someone perfect, just someone who can keep up with me and appreciate me for who I am. I'm a huge music fan: anywhere from hip/hop and top 40 to Radiohead (fav band) and indie rock. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am pretty low key, but enjoy spending time with friends, going to a local bar or checking out a new restaurant. I enjoy trying new things and being adventurous as much as possible. I adore traveling and wish I had more time/money to do so. My most recent trip was a 2 week trip to Thailand that was absolutely magical! If you like anything you read, send me an email and let's see what happens :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is the coolest little guy ever, a 3 year old French bulldog that loves to nap and snuggle :)

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Last read

The Hunger Games, Wild and Bossy Pants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral