Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Fe, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, and KCCO.

In his own words

Who I'm looking for: Smart, funny, caring, calm, passionate, kindred spirit, companion, confident. I'd like meet a woman that's established in her career and has motivation and ambition. Being capable is important to me when looking for a partner--while I don't mind squishing spiders for you, I would prefer you be able to do it for yourself when I'm not around (same goes for changing your oil and a flat tire). A woman who has a slightly off-base sense of humor. A lady who can roll with the punches when plans don't go exactly according to, um, er, plan. About me: I'm kind of a geek. I'm fascinated by technology and how things work. I work in Information Technology for a community college and I have an awesome part-time job in law enforcement. Yeah, very Clark Kent/Superman of me, I know! I'm an ardent dog lover and other than that chihuahua that bit me the other day, I haven't met a pet I didn't immediately like (and secretly want to kidnap and claim as my own). All of my dogs are rescued--a lab-mix with mange, a basset hound with heartworms, and a fox hound-mix that was just beaten and abused. My patience might be short for my fellow humans sometimes, but I never can get frustrated with my hound dogs. In no particular order, here are a few random things you might want to know about me: I can tell a joke. I have all my original teeth, and no fillings. I don't like pickles on a hamburger, but I like pickle relish on a hot dog. I once removed a river otter from a swimming pool... and was only bitten once. My dogs sleep in the bed with me. I'm a certified scuba diver and amateur radio operator. This is my natural hair color. My Mother is a kind, loving woman who drives me completely bananas. I rescued a kitten from a tree. Sneakers and jeans are my wardrobe of the day. Sarcasm is one of my vices. I own a Mac and a PC. My parents would never buy me a go-cart as a child. I can't ride a unicycle. If it involves being cold and soaking wet, count me out. I wouldn't mind living in Tennessee. I like going to the movies. I can change spark plugs and the oil in my truck. I like to go to estate sales on Saturday mornings and buy other people's junk for cheap. I'm an Eagle Scout. I believe in God. I like hunting and the shooting sports. I like long road trips, but only if I'm driving. I read the newspaper everyday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a basset hound named Sally and a fox-hound mix named Edie. Both of them are rescue dogs and I couldn't ask for better pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Enchanted Rock, just outside Fredericksburg--such natural beauty and the view from the top is spectacular!


Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Shiner Bock, long car trips down the Interstate, deserted beaches, freshly cut lawns--you know, perfectly random stuff.

For fun

I love seeing opening night movies. I get fidgity if I don't have anything to do so I tend to build things in the workshop, mow the grass, work on my truck, just keep my idle hands busy.

Last read

I'm listening to "Bossypants" by Tina Fey during my morning commute and I just finished the Steve Jobs biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a community college in the Information Technology department.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half Irish, half German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral