Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun!

In his own words

HI! I don"t really don't know where to start here. Never done the online thing. I guess I just feel like I'm getting older and also sick of meeting people in bars. About me I commercial fish in Alaska and engineer a vessel. But aside from that I love traveling! Just recently went to Hawaii and loved it! defiantly making that a once a year thing. Im a very active person wether its snowboarding, boating, paddle boarding, skateboarding Im all for it. Love hiking and the Pacific Northwest. I do want kids someday. I could see myself being a good parent, and would like to start building a family in the near future. The person Im looking for should be independent intelligent, and just a fun loving sweet person with a good heart. I also love cooking and the finer things in life. I currently live in Capitol Hill and love living in the city but also love getting away for a weekend of camping, or a road trip to some where. The last road trip I ended up in the Red Woods and had a great time. I really don't like making plans or having a set agenda. Im not the kinda person who would stand somebody up or blow them off. I'm a firm believer that if you make a deal with somebody you need to stick with it. That policy has helped me in business, and relationships with people. The girl Im looking for should just be a sweet nice lady. Who respects herself is genuine knows how to have fun, and likes being active and trying new things. If you read this and are interested please don't be shy. Im a very easy going person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walrus and the carpenter, whale wins, Dots cafe, The hide out, The Brooklyn, Terra Plata, just good food and drinks in general. Love Hawaii, Maui to be specific. Love central oregon and the high desert climate they have.

Favorite things

travel, good food, and friends/family

For fun

In the summer time I love paddle boarding in lake union, or being out in my boat in lake washington wake boarding or inner tubing. I also love surfing, and snorkeling. In the winter you can find me up in the mountains snowboarding.

Last read

I recently read 50 shades of grey, investors manifesto, the rum diary, the hill fights, umm yeah just kinda all over the place with books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a commercial fisherman in Alaska. I engineer the vessel I work on, and yeah its a great job and kinda like a small family community. Feel very fortunate we all take care of each other up there.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference