Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Rosedale, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is a journey, not a destination...[Souza]

In her own words

I have been told by almost everyone I know that I am “unique” a good way. Want to know how?? Well that’s going to be up to you!! I definitely live in my own little world...but I like my world’s more fun!!! ;) I like to see the good in people-even when no one believes it's there. Yes, this has gotten me into trouble, and even caused a major heartbreak once…but I still believe in it. I love to laugh about the little things in life (even myself) and value the time I spend with the people I care about! I like going to the movies, clubs, concerts, and anything else in good company!! I enjoy jogging and exercising in general for "stress relief". I am a pretty busy person that works long hours and looks forward to having lots of fun on my down time. I am very devoted to the people in my life...I take relationships at any level (friendship or more) very seriously. If you need me, I will be there no matter what! However, I expect to be treated the same. Respect is important to me...I respect my family, friends, and loved ones and expect respect in return. Deep down, I still believe strongly in true love, you know, the kind that takes your breath away. I want to fall in love and spend my life with someone…but I need a man that can go at my pace. I want a man who still believes in romance and sweeping a girl off her feet. Someone who knows the importance of respect and trust in a relationship. Most importantly, I want a man who is patient and understands that I need to feel SAFE about falling in love again. Even thought my walls are up at first, with time, and patience, they will come down. So, if you think you can relate...or like what you have read so far and want to know more...well...what are ya waiting for??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I am open minded for the most part. I will do almost anything once. I enjoy going to movies, clubs, dinner (or lunch, or breakfast, or getting coffee!). I also welcome a night in. ANYTHING can be fun in the right company! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dietitian and I work for a home care company. I help patients who are on nutrition support get from the hospital to home. Once they are home, I manage their nutrition until they no longer need it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian by my father, not sure on my mother's side???
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral