Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Cambridge, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

It is very difficult to talk about myself and not sound arrogant but anyway, here it goes. I'm an outgoing, intelligent and adventurous person. I believe in friendship more than anything in the world. I am extremely loyal to my friends. I love animals especially dogs. I started to work at 14 years old. I have some business companies but my true vocation is social work. That's why 10 years ago, I founded a NGO to provide education food and psychological support to poor children in my country. By the way, my country is Paraguay. Also I am a former actor. I acted in theater and television in my country. I was a volunteer firefighter but I couldn't attend my guards anymore since I'm living in New York. I love every kind of sports. I practice almost everyone, especially tennis, soccer, running and kickboxing. Of course I love to travel and experience new cultures. I enjoy a nice dinner and dancing. I love to go to the beach. Actually, one of my dreams is to live in a house in front of the beach. In 2004 I Published a book of poetry and I'm writing other book right now. I would love to meet a beautiful and intelligent woman to share with. Ahhh I forgot to mention that I love convertibles and classic cars and motorcycles. I'm not very good writing in English but I speak the language pretty well. I also speak Spanish and Guarani

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

L' ARC - Paris, Montecarlo Casino - MONACO. Viiena's Opera, buckingham palace, Bellagio casino Las Vegas, rent a boat in then Blur coat. So many things that I did and so many that I want to.


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

All type of music. Tango, electronic, Latin, rock and roll, pop, disco, romantic music. Michael Bolton, Celine dion, frank Sinatra.

For fun

Concerts, Clubs, Dancing, Music, travel around, CHAMPAGNE, and of course .... SEX !!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have many diferent Jobs, but I can tell you I have my owns companies. Import and Export company, Chain of fashion boutiques, I teach in the University, I am the President of the FUNDAR NGO, I am a writer, and I am a firefighter, etc
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference