Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

radcurls

41 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, loves sports and big heart.

In her own words

It really is odd to write about myself, so I'll keep it short and I'm happy to answer any of your questions. My friends and family are fantastic! They are in Boston, NY, Chicago, Colorado, California and Israel. I have people to visit in fun places, been to interesting places, love to travel and there are so many adventures ahead. I have a job I love with a very close commute and an amazing boss. It's been many years since my work situation has been so incredible; I'm appreciative and work and play hard. I love watching and going to Red Sox and Patriots games. Brunch is the best meal, especially with a delicious coffee or mimosa. Fall is my favorite season. The colors, crisp air, rustle of leaves, playoff baseball and football. Skiing, a hot tub, wine or a beer, a roaring fire, s'mores and a homemade meal is my idea of an amazing winter weekend. I'm Jewish, enjoy the cultural aspects: holidays with family and friends, Israeli music and it is really important to me, so I only date Jewish men. Good luck with your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Fish

I am a warm-hearted woman with no pets. There is something very cool and soothing about watching fish in a big tank, like at a sushi or seafood restaurant - who came up with that brilliant idea?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Post 390, Publick House, Yard House, Fenway Park (one of my happy places) and I love trying new restaurants esp. places for brunch.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Red Sox, colors of fall in Boston/NE, jumping waves, morning coffee, jacuzzi after a day of skiing, kayaking, popcorn sprinkled with peanut butter M Ms at the movies, laughing until I cry, snuggles and a cold, sweet, glass of white wine.

For fun

sports, movies, concerts, TV, walks, cooking/baking, restaurants, bars, museums, theatre/musicals, travelling, reading, TV, road trips, skiing, kayaking, knitting (no laughing, my scarves rock!),

Last read

Sing Me Home - Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I lived in Israel twice and love Israeli culture especially Israeli pop music.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Judaism and Israel are very important to me. I'm not religious/observant in a traditional way; I enjoy going to Shabbat services at my Reform temple and having Shabbat dinner with friends 1-2 times per month.
Languages: English English, Hebrew
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
IU Bloomington during the Bobby Knight era of throwing chairs.