Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend, a great lover, and a woman with a good heart.

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Midwest. I consider myself to have been raised with good values. People describe me as being very personable and even funny at times. I pride myself in not being selfish and self centered and listening and helping friends and family when they are in need. I am looking for someone who also prides themselves in not being selfish and self centered and is a good listener, good communicator, and has the willingness to compromise. If you have had a difficult past or life, and you feel that it might just not measure up to other peoples, you should not feel ashamed. Your difficult journey in life will only help you make you a better person, friend and partner. In addition to having the values that I just mentioned, I also like people who are balanced, well rounded, open minded, good compromisers and willing try anything once. I am an engineer for a supplier to the medical device industry . Many people tend to stereotype engineers. They think they deal with a lot of crunching numbers and have no people skills. The exact opposite is true in my job. You deal with just about everyone in the company and do very little number crunching.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The opportunities to see other places just haven't come up. I still haven't been to Laughlin or Lake Tahoe. I go to Michigan once a year at Xmas to see my family.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

There aren't too many foods I don't like or won't try. I especially enjoy seafood and Chinese. I really don't watch much TV. If I do it's usually a sitcom or a sporting event. I love old reruns of Seinfold. That show never gets old.

For fun

I enjoy playing and watching sports. I'm also a big movie goer. I work out a lot on my free time. I am by no means bound to the things I just mentioned. I enjoy trying new things. I will try anything once and continue to do it if I enjoy it.

Last read

I really don't read much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer for a supplier to the medical device industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Presbyterian. I went to church for several years during my youth, but quit going on a regular basis after high school. I suppose I would go back to church if I had someone to go with.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference