Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Bedford Park, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Rock and roll.

In her own words

Most importantly, I'm a follower of Jesus of Christ. I love God and want to know Him more. My life's purpose is to serve Him. I hope to find someone who is on that same path, seeking after God. Besides that, I'm kind of a music connoisseur. I so very much enjoying going to concerts, hanging out in used record stores, listening to music, performing music (I play the piano), discovering new music, and just talking about music. I'm also a graphic designer and hope to continually refine my skill. I hope to meet someone who also lives for God, has a passion for music, is easy going/laid back and has a good sense of humor/quick wit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs. Cats are cute, but I'm allergic. :-/

Favorite hot spots

Music venues are great. I definitely have some favorite local music venues in Chicago. Schubas, Lincoln Hall and Metro are my favorite spots. But I really love them all.

Favorite things

I like a lot of punk music and old rockabilly, soul, ska. I like a lot of modern alternative/indie bands too. My favorite movies are directed by John Hughes and Wes Anderson. Some favorite TV shows are Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, New Girl.

For fun

I love going to concerts. A lot. It's my favorite thing to do. I also enjoy just spending time with friends and family, whatever that may entail. I'm pretty laid back.

Last read

I'm currently reading Devil in The White City.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
I'm a graphic designer at an advertising agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is white. My mom is Belizean, but of latin descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My relationship with God is very important to me. Jesus better be number one in your life before you even consider messaging me. Like... For real.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in graphic design.