Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Reading—it’s the third best thing to do in bed.

In his own words

Will we magically fall in love and get married on the spot? ... Probably not Will we end up laughing so hard it hurts?...Most definitely Will we have so many inside jokes people get annoyed with us? ... can't be helped Will we order in food and watch way too much netflix? ... often Will we go on snowball fighting trips and stay in an awesome cabin? ... every season Will we jump on the train and get off whenever we feel like it? ... who's gonna stop us Will we have sushi nights with saki bombs? ... it would be rude not to Will we surprise our friends for their birthdays by showing up in crazy outfits ... duh Will we get mad at each other and fight? ... part of the gig Will we have awesome make up blank? ... the best ever Will we travel to exotic places? ... if you can keep up Will we look good in pictures together? ... have you seen me Will we become better people just by being around each other? ... that's the plan Will we have each other's back no matter what? ... go team us Will we dance the night away? ... just bust a move Will we make up stories of how we met? ... middle school summer camp sounds good Will we have an awesome first date? ...well message me ya chicken!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greek isles, New Zealand, the Albuquerque Zoo, Paris, Granada, Fiji, Nepal, Thailand, Santa Barbara, Disneyland, New York, Montreal, any cheese shop :)

Favorite things

THE SIX THINGS I COULD NEVER DO WITHOUT: 1.Cheese...if cheese were a woman I would be married by now. 2.Laughter 3.Books 4.Traveling the world having adventures 5.My Awesome Friends 6.The hope of someday becoming a ninja

For fun

ride dolphins, jump from bridges, stare out an airplane window, read obscure books, meet new people, help other's discover their passions, funstigate.

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Evolution of Desire, Harry Potter, The Time Traveler's Wife, White Noise, A General Theory of Love, Where The Wild Things Are, Siddhartha, She's Just Not That Into You, The Fabric of the Cosmo's, If You Give a Mouse a Cookie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psychology, Philosophy and Theology...yeah I liked the ology's :)