Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Better late than single!

In his own words

I guess and hope my friends would say that I'm funny, caring and have a big heart. I also would like to gather that I'm a strong confident guy thats not afraid of a challenge or hardwork. I know where I want to be in the future and I'm marking things off my list as I go. I[m also very opened minded and like to see both sides of the story. I used to live in California but decided that family is very important and moved back to the good old Carolinas. I'm looking for a woman that can support me in my goals and cheer me on to the finish line. I also would like a woman that has a great sense of humor and enjoys simple things in life like sitting on the beach drinking a glass of wine and watching the waves crash. I love to travel and would like to have a partner to travel with me on my down time. It wouldn't hurt also if my woman liked a little college basketball and football.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Stratford terrier that I rescued from Florida and we have became good buddies over time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Mosiacs in Downtown Raleigh for wine tastings and Sullivans for a good steak. For vacation I enjpoy going to warm climate area but try to through a ski trio in for winter.

Favorite things

seafood,italian,mexican food, sushi,24, greys anatomy,family guy,csi , Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Old school , 40 yr old virgin,dane cook, cold play,radio head , stain, rap, country,scary movies,Spartacus,Burn Notice,Step Brothers,True Blood

For fun

Soccer,Yoga,snowboarding,working out,scuba diving,grilling out,surfing, comedy clubs,college football and basketball

Last read

The theory of Notrodamus, The four agreements, The seven spirtual laws of success ,The World is Flat, Business and Society



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in North Carolina and just moved back across the country to be closer to my family.I'm very close to my family and have strong family values and hope to meet a woman with the same qualities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Southern Baptist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University Of North Carolina Weslyan Business Administration