Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Girard, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew turned out to be the someone for you? Let's give this a shot.

In her own words

What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew turned out to be the someone for you? Thanks for checking out my's pretty much impossible for anyone reading this to get a true sense of the "real" me. I think I have alot to offer in a relationship, but I understand there needs to be a starting point. So here we go....I'm an incredibly "down-to-earth" person with a great sense of humor, I love to joke and kid around (or so I am told) I have three terrific, easy going kids who are all grown up now. I am a hard worker in my profession and my relationships. The ideal relationship for me would be complete and utter comfort and entirely content with each other. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. I only have eyes for you, you only have eyes for me and we communicate this verbally, physically and often. Fights are rare and when we do get into it, we don't stop talking until we've reached some sort of peace. Companionship, communication, trust, honesty and unconditional love is the foundation for a long lasting relationship. I know that perfection in a relationship is impossible. I think it is better to be single than to be in a bad relationship. If it's worth it, I'll work for it; if it's not, I won't. Don't say anything you'll regret because you can't take it back. I'd rather be with a guy who has big dreams and no money than a guy with no dreams and big money. I must admit, I like a bit of a bad boy -- not an awful, I'm-going-to-treat-you-like-crap kind of guy, but someone who's going to push me to my limits and then pull back with a warm hug and/or kiss at the last minute. I would like to find someone who isn't afraid to admit that they miss you. Someone who knows that you're not perfect, but treats you as if you are. Someone whose biggest fear is losing you. One who gives their heart completely. Someone who says "I love you" and means it. Someone that wouldn't mind waking up with you in the morning, seeing your wrinkles and your grey hair (someday) but still falls in love with you all over again. Truth is, I'm just a nice girl who's looking for some fun and companionship. I love funny guys who can hold my interest with a story or make me laugh until I cry. I also love creativity and passion. One thing I cannot deal with in a relationship is someone who is lazy and/or has no ambition in life. How do you just say that you're a nice person looking to share her life with her future soul mate? I guess that would do it. I have been divorced now for over 10 years. I may be a little rusty with this whole dating thing, but I'm willing to give it a try. One of my goals in life is to be married again. I want to find that special man that I can't live without. When I leave for work, all I do is think about him all day and can't wait to get home and be with him. I want to wake up beside him every morning, and just know we are meant to be. I want my future husband to be my lover and my best friend, one I can trust with my life, always be there for me, no matter what, as I do the same for him. I won't settle for less. I'm a hopeless romantic. Can ya tell? I am on here to find someone serious in communicating and then meeting. I know what I want and what I need. If you are a secure man who takes care of himself from his mind all the way down, we are off to a great start. I'm excited to meet some good people on here. Friendship is not at all out of the question. I love new challenges. I would also like to find someone who is not married to their work, and find as much time as possible to spend with each other. I look forward to taking some chances and seeing who's out there. Hope you are willing to do the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and sitting by the water, listening to the waves and the water rushing in. Sunsets, Hiking, Camping.... to name just a few.

For fun

I am pretty flexible and open minded. I will try just about anything once, From fine dining or a nice dinner at home with a movie, or out with friends. I guess as long as I am with my honey I am up for whatever.

Last read

I don't read many books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference