Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Try me.

In her own words

Always up for a good laugh - especially at my own expense. I like people who can give and take a little teasing, and who don't take themselves too seriously. I can be serious when I need to be, but I'd rather have a good time. I consider myself open-minded, although I can't say I understand why people take--and post--bathroom selfies. But, I digress. Overall, I'm pretty active. I've run marathons in Alaska and San Diego, have done half marathons and a couple ten milers. I have a bike and do that whenever I can. Hope to meet someone who also gets out and exercises. I love to travel -- will pretty much go anywhere just to see it, but tend to enjoy it more when I can share the experience with someone. I live near the Potomac, which is awesome for lots of reasons. Among other things, the Mt. Vernon trail is a pretty beautiful run and I can ride my bike into DC. Love to cook, but hate to clean. I'll cook anything as long as someone else cleans up! I'm looking for an all around good/decent guy--someone who is respectful of older people, values his family, or would be willing to help a friend move for a beer and a pizza. If you re-rack your weights at the gym, that's a major plus! It's the little things that make a man sexy. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go to Montana, San Francisco and to see more of Europe and Australia. Recent visits - Africa (my dream trip), Maine, Scottsdale, Austin, Atlanta, San Diego, Seattle, Chicago

Favorite things

My nieces, any cheesy song from the 80's and music in general, reading, game night, E!, forensic shows, my uncle's boat, my teeny tiny house

For fun

Love my bike and the trail by my house; running is great in the spring and fall; have a great dog (with a few issues); I enjoy pottery, but I'm not so good; enjoy reading fiction.

Last read

Let's Pretend This Never Happened, Gone Girl, The Help, The Year of Magical Thinking, A Wolf at the Table, The Things that Stay, waiting for the next book by Wally Lamb!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I believe in liking your job and being good at it; my work is interesting and challenging; I admire people with a strong work ethic who realize how important it is to have a life outside of work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in New York--I'm Italian. I love being Italian--we have great food, interesting and loyal families, and very loud holidays. Would like to go back to Italy and take some cooking classes.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I used to go to a non-denominational chuch. I liked it because it was about being the best person you can be and accepting others. I don't go to church now, but would be open to it if I could find something similar
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree in Adult Ed and undergrad in Psychology. Still pondering getting my MBA.