Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Worcester, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I get a kick out of me.

In her own words

I am driven, outgoing, some might say a role model. I am practical...but I'm a dreamer as well. I am happy. I appreciate traits centered on being open-minded and respectful. I think the worst trait in anyone is to think they are better than anyone else. Everyone has a story and something to teach. That's one of the reasons I enjoy medicine. I enjoy stories and sharing and talking and learning. I find life to be a funny series of events which we shouldn't take too seriously. I moved to Worcester for medical school after having been in Boston for nearly a decade. After college and some work there, I then started graduate school at BU shortly after that. I worked in Cambridge while applying to medical school. I'm originally from Long Island, NY and I go back from time to time. Hanging out with friends is pretty much how I spend my free time. There's always someone to chat up or get to know in a new city. Being in school has really kept me busy but our motto is to work hard and play hard so that's always the plan. I do enjoy a lot of what I'm being exposed to in medicine; trying to figure out my path is my main hobby right now :) It would be great to meet someone who is goal-oriented and just enjoyable to be around. I'd like to be with someone that enjoys good conversation as much as saying nothing at all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Charlie that I treat like a young child. He's such a character.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like going to sit at an outdoor patio after work or sometimes trying out new places in Worcester. There are less winter favorites so usually out with friends or someplace where I can get some Bailey's with a shot of coffee...


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

The Tanglewood Jazz Festival is a nice trip out to Western Mass. I'm also fond of Chris Botti and similar artists. I try to be adventurous when time permits. My current bucket list includes sky diving and white water rafting.

For fun

Free time comes and goes and is appropriately named scheduled fun. I'm up for trying a number of things at least once. Stress relievers include horseback riding, paintball (someday), exploring, whatever comes to mind.

Last read

The only reading I have time for is medical jargon at the moment. Current events in my field can be very interesting. I guess I'll read my facebook newsfeed sometimes. Some of my friends post some very helpful, political information.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Student. Ugh.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Arts in Medical Sciences (Clinical Investigation concentration) MD Candidate