Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Guys - I am looking for a funny guy who can keep my laughing and show me some fun things to do around town.

In her own words

Hey Guys! My name is Rachel and I'm a 6th grade teacher in Elk Grove. This is my 3rd year teaching and I'm glad to be back with the older kids. They challenge me more than the 5 year olds I taught last year. Kindergarten was crazy...... in a good way :) So about me, I'm hilarious thank you very much and you better be too! No I'm jk, but my friends do say I'm the funny one of the group. I can be fun and crazy but I'll definitely be shy and reserved at first until I break out of my shell. I like playing tennis, running and video games (shhhh! super nerdy! Anybody get the new Call of duty?!) But I'll try anything so just ask me! Why am I on Match? My friends all just got married and I was suddenly single so I'm giving online dating a chance. I have trouble meeting guys... what are you supposed to do? Walk around the gym or the store and bat your eyelashes?! And you can imagine that it's hard to meet guys in their 20s as a teacher...the only guys I meet have a kid already in my class! Anyways, dating is very new to me so I don't have any cool places to go in mind so you come up with something! I stay home waaaayyy too much. Let's change that! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Chance is my pit lab mix and Toby is my annoying but adorable cat

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

For fun

I love to play tennis. My team is in the number 1 spot and I'm undefeated!! Season is almost over so wish us luck! Update: We totally won. :) I'll be signing autographs later.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of reading something but I tend to put it down for too long thinking that I should be working on my online classes instead of reading ANOTHER Nicholas Sparks book. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UC Santa Cruz with a major in Environmental Studies. Then moved back out here to get my teaching credential. I've taught kindergarten and two years of 6th grade now.