Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy everything life has to offer

In his own words

I enjoy finding and meeting the challenges life has to offer. Along the way, I keep my work life balanced with exercise (cycling and some running). I am not one who enjoys simply relaxing. I would much rather have something to show for my time. I am looking for a woman who already enjoys her life, and has goals for her life. A woman with a good sense of humor and plenty of intelligence.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I would love to get a dog (doberman or GSP), but I could not leave a puppy or dog home alone... I hope I don't have to wait until I'm my parent's age to get a dog!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Durham last summer, so I'm still learning the area.


Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Food - I enjoy (as much as one can!) making breakfast and dinner each day. I make great use of my costco membership. Movies/TV - I have not owned a TV in years. I enjoy timeless movies which show how people can strive, such as Chariots of Fire

For fun

I enjoy cycling with chapelhillcycling on Saturdays. Someday I mean to pick up the guitar again (played in high school jazz band). I am slowly making my way through a book on chess strategy. Mostly I enjoy the outdoors.

Last read

I work in the field of biomedical research, so I've read a few journal articles recently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just earned my Master's in bioinformatics last Spring. I'm working with a few labs at Duke on their sequencing projects. Each day brings new challenges, and I work with great people. I do spend far more than normal working hours at the desk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A broad mix. Also half Jewish from dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Presbyterian church, but am not especially attached to any particular denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Pomona College (Chirp!) for undergrad degree in molecular biology. I then worked in academia and industry as a research assistant before returning to grad school at San Diego State for a MS in bioinformatics.