Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired." [RF]

In her own words

What to say...what to say...I'm a pretty laid back girl who can have a good time doing just about anything, so long as I'm in good company. I like to go out and have fun, but I'm also content to chill at home on the couch. I'm (almost) always up for trying new things...unless it involves spiders then I am most definitely out...I went hang gliding this past summer which was amazing! Next on the bucket list is sky diving! I love my friends and my family and am fiercely loyal to both. I would never be who or where I am without them. That being said... Family is super important to me. I'm a single mom to a daughter who is my mini-me and absolutely the most wonderful thing to ever happen to me! She is all kinds of fun and too smart for her own good. I like to laugh and can be a smart ass at times, but it's all in good fun! I am probably one of the most patient people you'll ever meet, but don't think that means I put up with unnecessary bs. I am a nurturer by nature, which is probably why I do what I do for work. I feel like I've written entirely too much about me now so let's just put it in a nutshell... I'm pretty awesome ; ) I'm looking for someone who is 1) smart- If we can't carry on an intelligent conversation, it'll never work out... 2) likes to laugh- at yourself, at me, at the guy across the street who just walked full force into a glass door...whatever!, just don't take life too seriously...3) is kind- to everyone. life can be cruel enough, no reason for us to add to it. Anywho, if one or two (or seven!) of the things I said here sparked your interest...I guarantee there's more where that came from! so what are you waiting for?? message me!! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Highlands, 7th Street, Ft. Lauderdale, Long Beach, Portland, Vancouver, Mykonos, Santorini

Favorite things

chapstick is a must have- always, I love smell good things- candles, lotions, perfumes, etc. I grew up in Texas so of course I like steak and TexMex. I also have a small addiction to nail polish, but hey I'm half Asian so I'm good at doing my nails!

For fun

Movies, music, hanging out with friends and having some good food and drinks...I'm pretty easy to please as long as I'm in good company!

Last read

Lover at Last by J.R. Ward, yes it's a romance novel... I read fiction more often than not, reading is my escape :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an ICU nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral