Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Which Lost & Found are you at???

In her own words

I guess all girls are like "I would like to find a tall, handsome, successful but humble, responsible, smart, outgoing, humorous, passionate yet gentle guy, perfect but not flawless". Seriously what girl isn't?!! But I guess once you find the chemistry and that spark in his eyes and personality, none of those requirements matters any more..... Ok fine!.. none of them matters THAT MUCH any more. I wish to find a best friend who can be goofy with me, do stupid things and have fun together, see what this world has to offer together, take care of each other and support each other's decisions and dreams, enjoy life. I don't mind you being witty, fun, outgoing and joke a lot, it helps me to open up and show you my fun passionate side too. :) I love so many things and activities LA and the world, the life has to offer, travel music art family... High heels and food haha... I don't know what I should list here to make it not boring and dull, so I'll just gonna tell you few things I don't like, it's just easier lol. I don't like drama and game, I'm too rational and calm for it, I think it's a waste of everybody's time and energy. I don't like superficial fake things and people who always complain and whining. I think it's very important and attractive to be humble, down to earth, to stay positive and keep moving forward. I try not to judge anything too soon, I believe there's always a reason an explanation and I don't know everything. Wait... I just realize it might be equally boring to read this "don't like" part too... Oh well... Thanks for reading!!! Cheers! 😜😏

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have 1 basset hound and 3 cats. They are my siblings I guess.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Sunshine. Beach. Ice cream (I love chocolate and green tea flavor). Cooking. Travel. Concert. Movies. Night out. Quality time with friends and family. Good work out. Dancing. Sleep in. Cuddle. Good conversation. Be alone with myself once in a while.

For fun

Go enjoy all my favorite things... Was taking Tango class last year, looking for new studios to get back to it. Working on increasing my sport IQ (didn't grow up here so I don't understand American sports much :/ but you can change that ;) )

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Airline. Not a stewardess.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral