Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No one looks back on their life and remembers the nights they got plenty of sleep.

In her own words

How would I describe myself? Well, I think I am a fun-loving person who likes to try new things. I really enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, boating, skiing, picnicking, fishing, and especially horseback riding. Believe it or not, I’m a little bit of a country girl! As much as I love being outside, I enjoy staying inside sometimes as well, whether that’s out-and-about somewhere or at home doesn't matter to me. I prefer a laid-back, local bar to a crowded club and love going to live shows (such as Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Nickelback, Cirque du Soleil, a local band playing at the bar, or even a musical) whenever possible. I also like to stay at home and watch a movie, curled up on a couch next to a fireplace while sipping a beverage of some sort. I am a hardworking, dedicated individual. I recently received my Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and will be starting on my Master’s in the fall. I hope to study abroad some and eventually would love to travel the world either for work or for pleasure. I hope to find someone who is as hard working as I am but knows how to have fun as well, whether that’s outside, out on the town, or at home enjoying each other’s company. No matter what the activity, I believe you can always have a good time when you’re with the right people. Hopefully, I’m one of those “right people” for you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I absolutely love animals, excluding snakes and spiders! Some of my favorite animal related activities include: going to the zoo, going horseback riding, or going on a hike with a fuzzy, four-legged companion.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with an ice cold beverage, good music and fun people!


Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

Music ~ I always have some kind of music playing; I like anything besides rap but normally listen to country, the top 40, or alternative music. Yoga ~ I practice daily. Coffee ~ Who doesn't like coffee? Finding new favorite people, places, and things

For fun

I think anything can be fun as long as you're doing it with the right people. Hopefully we're some of those "right people" for each other, whether that's as friends or maybe even as something more!

Last read

I love to read! I enjoy a well-written book of any type: fiction, biography, mystery, academic, romance, etc. Fav's include: Harry Potter, Phantom of the Opera, Count of Monte Cristo, and Justice (by Sandel). I'm currently reading the World is Flat.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I recently started a new job in the administrative department of a medical office. I hope to one day work as an international corporate tax law specialist for either the IRS or a large corporation.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm not sure why I'm being asked this question. I'm an American who doesn't understand why race/ethnicity is such a big deal nowadays. To me, a persons skin color means nothing.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not really a religious person. I go to church with my grandparents every once in a while but that's about it. I would be equally happy with a partner who is or isn't religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelors in Accounting last May from Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. This fall I will be starting on my Masters in Taxation from DePaul's Kellstadt Graduate School of Business.