Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
my world is filled with music and laughter. take a second look.

In her own words

I'm a textbook extrovert. I'm a leader, a lover, a life-long learner. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh with me, who communicates openly and who takes initiative to lead our relationship to the next level. We will have spontaneous adventures together, and we will encourage each other in our passions and gifts, and we will push each other to be a better version of ourselves every day. I was raised in the United Methodist church, and I was saved after hearing the gospel at a church camp when i was 13. My relationship with Christ is the key defining relationship in my life. God has faithfully sustained me through every moment of my life-- the joyous times and the trying times. Every decision, every uncertainty, every word, every thought is informed by my faith in Christ and my reliance upon the authoritative Word of God in scripture. I'm looking for someone who has been saved unconditionally by the grace of God found in Jesus Christ alone, someone who loves the Lord with all their heart, soul, mind, and strength. I'm looking for someone who will lead me (and someday, potentially, our family) to walk closer with the Lord. I'm looking for someone who values membership or commitment to the body of Christ found in the Church. I'm not looking for perfection-- I'm looking for someone who is teachable before the Lord and humbly seeks to become more like Christ every day, and someone who will challenge me to do exactly the same. Also, I might as well tell you that I'm not a paying member and I'm not taking this whole online dating thing very seriously. I'm not close-minded, but I'm also not defined only by being single or in a relationship or married. I'm open to whatever God wants to do in my life, and who am I to dictate how that's going to happen? :D f..b..: surname bell, I went to Butler University (go dawgs!!) so shoot me a message over there if you want to!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs!! Not a huge cat fan, though. I don't currently don't have any pets because of where i live, but someday soon I would love to be a position to adopt a dog. When I was 13 my family adopted a chocolate lab and she was my best friend :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comfy Cow, Ramsi's, Waterfront Wednesday, Quills, 21C


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I'm a musician and music lover. I love hearing new music on WFPK or NPR. I am really social, I love having people over for dinner or games or to watch a movie. I love love love my church, and I love to serve wherever I can there.

For fun

I love live music! I love hosting dinner parties at my house. I'm really social-- I'm usually out and about 2-4 nights each week. But I also really value time alone and time spent at home hanging out with my roommate.

Last read

A Million Miles in a Thousand Years by Donald Miller. It's a memoir of what he experienced and learned about life while turning one of his earlier books into a movie script.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Store Manager at Starbucks
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Baptist, Reformed. But I value ecumenism very highly. I grew up in the Methodist Church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two bachelors degrees: one in Comparative Religion, and one in Recording Industry Studies