Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 350 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you keep up with me?

In her own words

If I were to describe myself, I'd have to start off by saying that I am optimistic. I always try to be positive in every situation life hands to me. And sometimes that's hard, but I hate negativity. I have a huge heart. I can be super quirky. I laugh a lot. Sometimes- or actually a lot of times at myself. I would definitely be that person to say something and no one else laugh but me. I think its important to not take life too seriously. If you can't find the humor in things that you encounter from day to day, then you need to start looking at things differently. I am a goof ball so humor is the way to my heart. Health and fitness is a huge part of my life. I work out at least 5 days a week, sometimes more. I love to run. I eat very clean and I think it is very important to take care of your body. I love doing mud runs & completed my first half marathon this past April. Running is my true escape, it will always be my favorite. I work 5 days a week. Sometimes Saturday's. I am planning on starting school again soon to go towards my Nursing degree. I would love to be an OR Nurse or get involved in Geriatrics. As far as music goes, the sky is the limit. Its super rare for me to dislike a genre of music. Classic rock, Jazz, Blues and Country are some of my favorites. Like any other girl, I am looking for someone to totally sweep me off my feet. I am not the type of person to wait around or put up with game playing or dishonesty. I would rather be hurt by the truth then be living a lie. I just want someone to do things with! To explore and laugh and play. A best friend. Someone who can make me laugh on my toughest days and still make me feel pretty when I'm having a totally awful hair day. I turned to the dating site world because I have a busy job during the week, and during the weekend if I do go out, I am not really looking to meet someone in a bar. I am just curious to what else is out there. You never know what you might find in the strangest and unconventional ways.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I currently dont have any pets, but I will totally have a Bulldog and Boston Terrier one day!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I do go out, I love going out to eat, or going downtown. The mall can be fun sometimes, every girl loves to shop. Honestly, anywhere I go I try to make a fun situation out of it.

Favorite things

Running, Live Music, Dancing, Laughing..

For fun

hiking, biking, yoga, running...anything ACTIVE! Music, Festivals, Wining and Dining...I'm always down for pretty much anything and will try anything once.

Last read

Its really been awhile since I've been able to read any novels. I know it was something by Tami Hoag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Assistant and Supervisor in a Podiatry Office.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school