Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love that overthrows life"-Shakespeare in Love

In her own words

I am a sports massage therapist, and I love what I do. I enjoy helping people heal, and have a better quality of life. I love sports, especially hockey. And can talk about most sports and know what I'm talking about. And I do get into rugby and aussie rules football. I am a city girl through and through, growing up in Washington, D.C...six blocks away from the Capitol. I enjoy trying new restaurants and the wine bar down the street. I love going to hockey games, and am getting back into going to baseball games. Even just being in LoDo during opening day is a great time. I enjoy exploring all the great neighborhoods I am surrounded by, being in Governor's Park. I will admit to spending time during the summer in the mountains, and even doing some hiking, and I have just started horse back riding lessons in Conifer, which I absolutely love. I do try to learn things on a daily basis, reading every day, and doing the Washington Post crossword puzzle every morning, and I do enjoy watching the History Channel. I am not a huge club person anymore, but I love to dance, and sing when no one is paying attention. One of my friends said that it is always karaoke with me around! I love my family and am very close with them. I talk to them way too regularly, especially now that I have twin nieces, who are almost five years old, and adorable as hell. I really enjoy a great meal, and a glass or two of wine. I do regularly cook for myself, because I am trying to be healthy, and I am actually good at it. And if I didn't cook for myself I would starve. I also take kick boxing and pilates classes and try meditation which usually becomes drinking with friends. I try to always have a great time, and usually laugh at inappropriate times, and almost always at myself. I am genuine, honest, loving, supportive, kind, caring, a great listener, and give great advice. I can help you fix your toilet, as long as you tell me what to do, and then get cleaned up and go out on the town. In fact I painted all the rooms in my house, mostly by myself. I am looking for that guy who will laugh with me and cook a great meal with me and just have a great time together, maybe even traveling the world together! I want a guy who is aggressive, but not pushy. Funny and sarcastic, to put up with my sarcastic, sardonic ways. Insecurity and cockiness are bad. I want someone who is sure of himself and confident. He needs to be able to accept that I have lots of guy friends, but at the end of it all I am going home with him. I want a guy who will cheer for me and support me and push me to be the best that I can. I want someone who can lie in bed and read for a few hours and then make breakfast and go exploring in the city. And if he needs to take me to the mountains, appreciate that I want to stay at the condo and have a great meal and a bottle of wine and a fire ready when he comes back from a day of powder. But also be willing to take me to the theatre and a fancy dinner, or a hockey game and out for burgers and beers. I want a guy who will love me for all of my fun, fabulousness, gorgeousness, hilarity, confidence and quirks. I am a walking contradiction with good teeth. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat that I have had for 13 years and would love to have a dog someday. I just need some help training it. I did meet the people who will be breeding my Bernese Mountain dog.And have been considering getting a fish tank.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, can't wait to go back.San Francisco, Chicago Want to go to Greece, Bali, Singapore, South America. Lala's, Cherry Cricket, Little India, Steuben's, Ale House, 3 Guys Pie, Bistro Vendomme, D Bar Desserts.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love Muse, Incubus, Neon Trees, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Ray LaMontagne, Adele, anything Blues. As long as its great food I won't complain, however I do really enjoy sushi. I love watching crime shows, like Bones and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I love watching the Food Network and Travel Channel, and Bones and Glee, and Criminal Minds. I read a lot. I love sports, especially hockey. I love trying new wines, and restaurants. I want to start indoor rock climbing, kickboxing, ballroom dancing

Last read

I am in the middle of reading The Complete Works of Sherlock Holmes Volume 2 and Atlas Shrugged. And who knows when I will finish either one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a sports massage therapist. Right now working at a clinic working with amateur athletes, soon working with college and professional athletes. I had an internship with DC United and have worked with Seattle Sounders, Chicago Fire, Welsh Warriors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Eastern European. My grandfather came over on the boat from Russia, and great grandparents are from somewhere in Poland we think
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish and I still have a connection with it. But I don't keep kosher and only go to synagogue on holidays. For me my religion is more about the tradition and the food and being with family. Not uber-religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in creative writing, Associates degree in massage therapy and associates degree in cooking and baking