Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
talk nerdy to me.

In her own words

Six years ago, I put Austin, Boulder, and SF in a hat and, well, you can guess which one I picked. I grew up in a ski town in NY, went to school in Atlanta, and started a jewelry distribution company 4 yrs ago going back and forth between here and NY every few weeks with a few trips to LA (and I'll say it: I like LA). I was a bit of a location-commitment-phobe before coming out here so it's cool to find a place that keeps me relatively grounded. Every May, I go to a different country with a tendency to gravitate towards those with fewer paved roads. Last: Morocco. I think India's next. I won warrior dash last year in NY..129th overall; I bet I can run up a mountain faster than you! Grew up ski racing, but I played a few ball sports too. Tennis or basketball? Anytime. I go mountain biking a handful of times each summer with a bunch of my brother's friends from home. We do things I'm completely incapable of doing, I'm terrified, I fall, scream, they laugh, I laugh, repeat. This ritual prompted me to do a bike trip across Israel a few years ago. Somewhere across the Negev, I realized I didn't know how to ride a bike so I stepped up my game and now I can hold my own. I'll go see anyone play live, excluding Nickelback. I smell good. People tell me everyday. I don't trust people who don't like dogs or say they don't read. Still in the No Cavity Club and I have all my teeth. 32! Aware of my strengths and weaknesses, overall, I'm comfortable with who I am and think I get exponentially better with age. A total perfectionist the 19 years prior, at 20 I was crazy, 21 far too tan, 22 drunk (oops..prob. shouldn't say that. um sr yr?) 23 not loving the "real world", 24 back to school, 25-28 way too busy, 29... happy. And somewhere in there I came to realize a few things about myself: I'm interesting(ed), I get along with people, I have great hand-eye coordination, I'm not too bad on the cerebral front, and I'm not boring. I'm good at making people feel comfortable, up for almost too many things, and I'm caring- maybe to a fault..but I'm ok with it. I'm easy to please but ironically picky and have always had an easy time being nice to people. So yeah..I'm happy. I have great life luck, but pretty rough everyday luck in the sense that things that don't usually happen to people happen to me all the time. I'm always good for a laugh. I know girls are crazy. But nice, happy girls are only 10% crazy. That said, I have a job I love, things I'm excited about in the future, and already have a lot of great friends. (read: I'm not looking to make a new one to hook up with) I have a great dad and brother who have always shown me the way boys, men, guys, whatever, should act, so if you still act like a recently initiated frat boy you should've caught me when I was 20 and...crazy. At 29, I'd like to share good beer, cheap wine, adventures, music, and all the wonderful, funny, and exciting things that happen in life with someone who makes me laugh, has their own interests, friends, and stuff going on and is smart, handsome, and kind....really kind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I have a terrible habit of telling strangers' dogs that I love them...and meaning it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

uptown/highlands over downtown for sure. Red Rocks? anytime. any beach, anywhere. I could love a cardboard box with funny people, music, and good food.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

ice cream. dogs. ice skating. ping pong. mtns. shows. festivals. basketball. soccer. tennis.

For fun

shows. skiing. running. traveling. eating. beers. tennis. having friends over for dinner and games is always the best.

Last read

I have suddenly become one of those people who only reads work-related articles. Help!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
opened a store in denver a year ago :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
studied History and PoliSci--not dresses, not bracelets :)