Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-34 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never hurry; do everything quietly and in a calm spirit. Don't lose your inner peace for anything, even if your whole world seems upset

In her own words

Recently restored. Low maintenance! She has a few scratches here and there but I replaced the motor so she's runnin like a champ! Interior is clean, broke the rearview mirror though. Overall, you can expect her to be powerful, reliable, and environmentally friendly. Only one catch, I'll only sell her to a man that can appreciate the class ;) Ok. Really, I should first say God is number one! Im not religious by any means but I am very spiritual....I'd like someone that feels the same way..... I love with everything I have. My family is THE most cherished gift I have received, I am beyond blessed to have them! My friends are all incredible people who help me grow. I love children and animals and want a lot of both some day. Im affectionate, free spirited and always open minded. I enjoy meeting all types of people from all types of places. I love laughing, and I'm looking for is someone doesn't take life too seriously. If you've seen shows like Ridiculousness or Ninja Warrior, you'll understand my humor. (Most likely rooted from having 5 brothers.) Music is my love language so if you have any musical talent whatsoever you already have mega points in my book. But, I do find athleticism to be equally attractive. I love sports and being competitive. I dabble in everything from baseball or basketball to slack-lining or wake boarding. It would be awesome to find someone who pushes me physically. I grew up on a ranch on the outskirts of a tiny town. I believe you can tell a lot about the heart of a man by the way he works. I have a great job but my brain started getting hungry so I'm finishing my bachelors at Texas State. You will never find me indoors on a pretty day (unless I have to be), and I'm a bit of a dare devil at heart. Favorite place to be- On the ocean under a full moon. Love traveling and seeing the world Anyway, God Bless you all and I hope each of you find love and happiness. XOXOXO

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

For fun

I am a Marine Biology Major so obviously anything and everything involved with water, scuba diving, free diving, spearfishing, (any type of fishing!), wake boarding, and name a few ;) I love music & the outdoors...& Traveling is a must



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm finishing my degree in Aquatic Biology with a minor in music. I also manage a company off the coast near Corpus Christi and LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference