Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You hold her close and you'll never forget how her heartbeat feels... No, you never will

In her own words

How much does a polar bear weigh? ... Enough to break the ice! Well hello! This is the part where I'm supposed to make a lasting impression and stand apart from the other pretty girls you'll find on here... I'll say, if that corny joke up top didn't make you smile, then I may not be your girl because it gets me everytime! :) I'm a hopeless romantic. I'm spontaneous, witty, and full of energy. I'm most passionate about life and my loved ones and try to keep an optimistic outlook at all times. My greatest joy, challenge and most exciting adventure is being "Mommy" to a special little boy! He's such a character and I swear he's Heaven sent, here to make me laugh. Speaking of laughter... that's something I could never live without! I definitely have a soft spot for corny jokes, cheesy pickup lines and a sarcastic sense of humor :) Like most girls, I want the fairytale. The kind of romance where he's my best friend, makes me giggle, and gives me butterflies when his hand brushes against mine. I'd love nothing more than to fall in love with a strong, passionate man who's charming and funny. I love music, especially country and it would be awesome to find a concert buddy :) I would love to meet someone who can match me wit for wit, enjoys board games, and wouldn't mind shredding some flakes going sledding! And if you can teach me something about playing guitar or snowboarding then you get brownie points! Ultimately I'm looking for a man with a good heart, whose capable of great love and ready for an adventure! Some of my favorites: Anything Buffalo sports - as hard as it is these days, I still BILLieve Music - love getting lost in a good tune and catching live shows whenever possible Topgun is my favorite flick and I love action movies and romantic comedies Cuddlin' and smoochin' Being outdoors - hiking, camping, fishing, playing "king of the castle" at a playground - anything! Playing putt putt, laser tag, and go-cart racing - still a big kid at heart :) If your perfect girl is: 1. Beautiful without letting it go to her head 2. Intelligent without needing to prove it 3. Funny as Hell Then go ahead and cancel your online dating profile because you've found her!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

If I had to choose a favorite place to be, it's a toss up between the Adirondacks and on a beach... There's something about the level of relaxation you get listening to crashing waves or the smell of pine trees that can't be topped.

For fun

Im up for anything! Some things on my bucket list are: ziplining, learning to snowboard then hitting the slopes of the Rockies, white water rafting

Last read

As cliche as this may seem... Fifty Shades of Grey was the last book I read... Quite an interesting read, I must say!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral