Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see.

In her own words

I am a feminine, sweet girl with a sassy side. I have a huge heart and a willingness and strong desire to improve myself constantly. I am curious about life and learning, enjoy reading, movies and documentaries, as well as road trips, seeing the world, and having adventures! I don't mind spending time alone, but I don't believe we are meant to go through this world as one; I still believe love conquers all. I moved to New York for fashion school. Fashion design is my true calling and will be my lifelong career. That said, I am not a fashionista. I have big dreams but I love common sense. I have a few degrees, but believe in the school of hard knocks for your best education. I am a hard worker, but most naturally a happy homemaker. Perhaps I was made for the 50s because I love to cook and clean. Outside of work, I enjoy the city as well as getting out of it. I have a thing for countryside, of course the beach, and any kind of outdoor fun. I have loved and lost, but know there's someone out there for the long run. I have a bottomless heart for the right guy. I am a nice girl and know what it takes to stick at something that is worth fighting for. I need a man and am not afraid to admit it. Looking for a clean cut guy who has depth and soul; he's strong and masculine but more importantly a good person. He is driven professionally and likes his work. At home and with me, he is pretty laid back. I am attracted to men who are sincere, passionate about something, and go after their dreams. I usually click with the "saltier" set, those with guts and gravity! Finally, attraction and chemistry goes a long way.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Mexico, Montauk Mermaid Inn, Frankie's, A Voce I'd like to go on an African safari

Favorite things

summer, coffee, sleep, my family, dancing, hiking, swimming, vintage cars, can I say shopping : )

For fun

anything can be fun with the right company

Last read

my horoscope in the NY Post Boys in the Boat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian Jewish, Norewegian, and Welsh...think Catherine Zeta Jones meets Ellis Island.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish mother; Christian father I love Christmas.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
college, grad school, and then fashion school