Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for adventure :)

In her own words

Hi I'm Rachel :) I'm driven, passionate, and determined to live life to the fullest. If you feel the same, then we'll probably get along. I grew up in metro Detroit, but am picking up and moving to Austin in late August. I'm a hippy at heart and I can't wait to experience the culture, environment, people, and lifestyle of Austin. I love travelling the world and experiencing other cultures and food. I really enjoy cooking and I'm quite the foodie. I love going to hole in the wall, mom-and-pop restaurants. I'm a high school geometry teacher :) I graduated from Michigan State. Go GREEN! I love music festivals and am really passionate about music. I went to Bonnaroo for the second time this summer and I'm really looking forward to experiencing Austin City Limits and SXSW. My musical collection is all over the place, from Atlas Genius and Phoeneix, to DMB, Elton John, Blake Shelton, and Drake. I love adventure and I'm always up for trying new things. I'm hoping to get to know some awesome people on here from the Austin area, and who knows... maybe even start a relationship! Message me if you're awesome, adventurous, genuine, driven, and/or just a cool ass person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old pug/mutt mix named Barkley. I love all animals, even cats, although I'm very allergic to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barton Springs, anywhere on Lake Michigan, Traverse City, Chicago, Ceder Point, and Myrtle Beach are some of my favorite places. But I love traveling and have had the opportunity to visit Paris, Barcelona, Milan, Geneva, and London.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love music, concerts, and music festivals. Capital Cities, Atlas Genius,Foster the People,DMB, FUN,Mumford and Sons,basically all classic rock, just to name a few. I love movies, and sitcoms like Its Always Sunny,Seinfeld,New Girl,and Modern Family

For fun

Being outdoors :) Movies, sporting events, concerts, trying new bars/restaurants, cooking, relaxing and watching TV, or going out downtown. Trying new things, like skydiving and rock climbing :)

Last read

I love reading. I'm currently reading The Great Gatsby. I also love Chuck Palahnuik, Dan Brown, both the Harry Potter, Twilight, and Hunger Games series, as well as A Million Little Pieces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I graduated from Michigan State University with a Bachelor's degree in Mathematics and a minor in Chemistry. I just got my first job teaching 10th grade geometry, and I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is half Filipino although I don't really look it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and still continue to practice my religion, although I don't attend church regularly.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to MSU... Go Green! :)