Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this!

In her own words

In a nutshell: I am a true red head, whether that's a good or bad thing- we're few and far between! My friends would describe me as loud, loyal, sarcastic, charismatic, random, and always ready to have a good time! I am a small-town northern California girl- born and raised- I absolutely love living in the big city but find that I miss the peace and quiet of the small town country life too! I am currently finishing up my Master's degree in Occupational Therapy and will graduate in December. Most of you reading this probably have no clue what occupational therapy is, but no, I do not help people find jobs! It's an awesome job and very rewarding at the end of the day. I'm always looking for a good time and am no good at sitting still! I spend a lot of my time here in Houston playing sand volleyball and running. I may tend to be a little competitive, so if that scares you off, then I suggest we stay away from ski ball, shuffleboard, or anything of the sort ;-) I am in no way good in the kitchen, but I do make a mean grilled cheese! Thank goodness Houston has so many good restaurants to offer. I enjoy a good night out with friends,happy hour at a local bar, a night at the movies, or a night on the couch with some pizza and popcorn. Basically I just love to laugh and probably laugh louder and more often than anyone you know. I was raised in a great family and was brought up with good morals. I was taught to be an independent woman and I can honestly say that is one of the best things my parents did for me. I have great friends and an awesome family, and while I still get the occasional scoff for being in my mid-20s and single, I am quite happy with where I'm at and what I've achieved. It would definitely be nice to find someone who's personality and morals complement mine....and then we can ride off into the sunset and live happily ever after (yes, I'm still a hopeless romantic who grew up watching Disney fairy tales and has seen the Notebook more times than should be humanly possible!) So why am I on here? Apparently coupling off as we approach 30 is the norm? I'm honestly just looking for someone to share some laughs with and have a good time. If it turns into something more, great! And if not, maybe we'll at least get some good stories! All I ask is that you have a good sense of humor, because I'll throw whatever you give me right back at ya...Oh, and I may randomly bust into song in public when I hear something good come on, so I hope you aren't easily embarrassed. And that's me in a nutshell! Oh, and I may be a little long-winded ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and can't wait to have one of my own. Unfortunately, I refuse to get one until I have a big yard they can run around in.

Favorite hot spots

Love the heights area; love Memorial Park for running and people watching; love traveling back to California to see family.


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Band Theory, Big Brother, New Girl Music- Country girl at heart! I hate to admit I rock out to Justin Bieber occasionally, and I will sing most anything that comes on the radio.

For fun

Sand volleyball, trying new restaurants, bars, and happy hours with friends, running, going to the movies.

Last read

I just recently started the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, but looking to read the book Outliers simultaneously- I've heard it's thought-provoking and a good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently finishing up my Master's degree in Occupational Therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral