Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rachel_in_austin

40 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short, so... kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.

In her own words

Here are some random facts about me… If you feel like there is a possible connection, I would love to hear from you! I’m 40 years old. Brazilian. Divorced. One child. Professional. Independent. Well-educated and well-traveled. I believe in God. Family and friends are very important to me. I have a dog. I like horses. I love Mediterranean food. And I like sushi, too. Some of my favorite restaurants are Justine's, Phara’s, Barlata and Uchiko. I prefer wine over beer. I drink socially. I do not smoke or do drugs. I don’t like goatees and piercings. Just a personal preference. Sorry. I like hiking and biking. I practice yoga. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind, and vice-versa. I don’t watch TV. I listen to NPR. I like music, foreign movies, sunsets, candles, and I love to travel. I’m looking for someone I can connect intellectually, physically and emotionally.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

We have a maltipoo puppy, and my daughter takes weekly horse riding lessons! We love dogs and horses!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to work as a bilingual/dual language elementary teacher for the public school system, but have just resigned so I can go back to Grad School this coming Fall to do research in Bilingual Education & Learning Technologies! ;-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Southern Brazil, a region that was colonized by Europeans. I'm actually 3/4 German and 1/4 French! ;-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Lutheran, and it's important for me to meet someone who believes in God. My parents always valued giving me and my brothers a Christian education, and I value that for my daughter as well.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism and a Master's Degree in Education. Going back to be a full time international graduate student at UT this Fall! Hook'em Horns!